Welcome to The Exchange Club of Blackshear!

2017 Club of the Year!

News and Events Post New Entry

2016 Club of the Year, President of the Year, Treasurer of the Year

Posted by Sandra Meeks on June 25, 2016 at 1:05 PM

We were presented with the 2016 Club of the Year Award! Stephen James, 2016 President, was also presented with President of the Year and Fundraiser of the Year Awards!


Nick Roberson was presented with 2016 Treasurer of the Year!



Categories: None

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In